Current Availability

Dormitory Bunks and Wall Tents

Last Updated: July 20, 2017 at 9:24am

July Female Male Mixed/Coed Single Bed Mixed/Coed Double Bed Wall Tent Meadow Wall Tent Creekside
Thu, Jul 20 Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Full Nearly Full
Fri, Jul 21 Nearly Full Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Full Full
Sat, Jul 22 Nearly Full Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full
Sun, Jul 23 Full Full Full Full Full Nearly Full
Mon, Jul 24 Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Full Nearly Full Full
Tue, Jul 25 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Wed, Jul 26 Nearly Full Full Nearly Full Full Full Full
Thu, Jul 27 Available Nearly Full Nearly Full Full Available Nearly Full
Fri, Jul 28 Nearly Full Full Full Full Available Nearly Full
Sat, Jul 29 Available Available Available Nearly Full Available Available
Sun, Jul 30 Nearly Full Nearly Full Full Full Nearly Full Nearly Full
Mon, Jul 31 Nearly Full Nearly Full Full Full Available Available
August Female Male Mixed/Coed Single Bed Mixed/Coed Double Bed Wall Tent Meadow Wall Tent Creekside
Tue, Aug 1 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Wed, Aug 2 Full Full Nearly Full Full Nearly Full Full
Thu, Aug 3 Nearly Full Nearly Full Available Available Full Full
Fri, Aug 4 Available Full Full Full Nearly Full Nearly Full
Sat, Aug 5 Available Full Nearly Full Full Available Full
Sun, Aug 6 Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Full Available Full
Mon, Aug 7 Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Full Available Full
Tue, Aug 8 Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Available Full
Wed, Aug 9 Nearly Full Full Full Full Available Nearly Full
Thu, Aug 10 Available Full Full Full Available Nearly Full
Fri, Aug 11 Available Available Available Full Available Nearly Full
Sat, Aug 12 Available Full Nearly Full Full Available Full
Sun, Aug 13 Full Full Nearly Full Full Available Full
Mon, Aug 14 Full Available Available Full Available Full
Tue, Aug 15 Full Full Full Full Full Full
  Female Male Mixed/Coed Single Bed Mixed/Coed Double Bed Wall Tent Meadow Wall Tent Creekside
Wed, Aug 16 Nearly Full Full Nearly Full Full Full Available
Thu, Aug 17 Full Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Available
Fri, Aug 18 Available Available Full Full Available Available
Sat, Aug 19 Available Available Full Full Available Full
Sun, Aug 20 Available Available Nearly Full Full Available Nearly Full
Mon, Aug 21 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Tue, Aug 22 Available Available Available Nearly Full Available Available
Wed, Aug 23 Available Nearly Full Nearly Full Full Available Available
Thu, Aug 24 Available Available Available Nearly Full Available Available
Fri, Aug 25 Nearly Full Available Available Available Available Available
Sat, Aug 26 Nearly Full Available Available Nearly Full Available Available
Sun, Aug 27 Nearly Full Available Available Nearly Full Available Available
Mon, Aug 28 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Tue, Aug 29 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Wed, Aug 30 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Thu, Aug 31 Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Full Available Available
September Female Male Mixed/Coed Single Bed Mixed/Coed Double Bed Wall Tent Meadow Wall Tent Creekside
Fri, Sep 1 Available Nearly Full Nearly Full Full Available Available
Sat, Sep 2 Nearly Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sun, Sep 3 Nearly Full Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Available Full
Mon, Sep 4 Available Nearly Full Available Nearly Full Available Full
Tue, Sep 5 Discounted Discounted Discounted Nearly Full Discounted Full
Wed, Sep 6 Nearly Full Full Full Full Discounted Nearly Full
Thu, Sep 7 Discounted Nearly Full Nearly Full Full Discounted Discounted
Fri, Sep 8 Discounted Discounted Discounted Nearly Full Discounted Discounted
Sat, Sep 9 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Sun, Sep 10 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Mon, Sep 11 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Full Full
Tue, Sep 12 Discounted Full Full Full Full Full
Wed, Sep 13 Full Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Full Full
Thu, Sep 14 Full Full Discounted Full Discounted Discounted
Fri, Sep 15 Available Available Available Nearly Full Available Available
  Female Male Mixed/Coed Single Bed Mixed/Coed Double Bed Wall Tent Meadow Wall Tent Creekside
Sat, Sep 16 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sun, Sep 17 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Mon, Sep 18 Available Available Available Available Available Available